Second is second

… and still just the beginning. I have to deal with myself a bit more.

2017-06-09k

I have had ideas for posts, have even written a couple! But then I have freaked out, and didn’t post them. Is it really that hard to start new? To make a new beginning?

I have actually been blogging for over 10 years now, but wanted something different. Another theme, so to speak, and by that I don’t mean the visible appearence of the blog. I want to write about different things. Not about the shallow dayly doings. I want to write about things that matter, about life, about growth. Spiritual and mental growth, mostly – but without being too stuck about that either.

Oh! And I just want to go on with my life also when it comes to writing! And I picture myself writing about philosophy perhaps, psycology maybe, history, religion, about taking care of the earth, the nature, the bees, the all and everything!

But mostly about the spiritual realm and how to grow as a soul living in a human being.
Is it really that difficult?
And I don’t have to write about philosophy et cetera! That may very well be to overdo the whole writing-thing!

Oh! I guess I’m so blocked when it comes to “open my mouth” about what I think and feel in this matter, that that makes it hard to begin.

This must be a threshold, doesn’t it? A threshold to the next step in my inner growing. To overcome this fear of revealing myself to others. If only on the net…

Leave a Reply

